MDL
Products catalog : Eudacos Service, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
Eudacos Service, SRL
+373 (22) 41-16-16

Products catalog

Clothes protective for miners and miners
In stock 
Overalls integral part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The EudacosService company has...
Group: Protective clothing for miners
Clothes protective for firefighters
In stock 
Overalls necessary part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The Eudacos Service company has...
Group: Protective clothing for firemen
The warmed overalls
In stock 
Overalls integral part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The Eudacos Service company has...
Group: Working clothes
Clothes protective for welders
In stock 
Overalls and special footwear necessary attribute of production. Safety of workers in different conditions depends on their quality. Quality of overalls and special footwear has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality...
Group: Protective clothing for welders
Working overalls
In stock 
Overalls and special footwear necessary part of production. Safety of employees in different operating conditions depends on quality of these attributes. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality...
Group: Overalls for workers
Jackets wadded workers
In stock 
Overalls and special footwear irreplaceable part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on their quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to the international standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The Eudacos...
Group: Quilted jackets
Clothes for protection against the lowered temperatures
In stock 
Overalls and special footwear irreplaceable part of production. Safety of employees in different operating conditions depends on their quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The...
Group: Wind-proof suit
Set "Winter" (jacket + semi-overalls)
In stock 
Set "Winter" (jacket + semi-overalls - from 795 l.)
Group: Overalls for workers
Overalls for protection against sparks and radiation
In stock 
Overalls integral part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The Eudacos Service company has...
Group: Overalls for protection against sparks and radiations
Suits for miners
In stock 
Overalls integral part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The EudacosService company has...
Group: Costumes miner's
Overalls. Having sewed to order
In stock 
Overalls and special footwear integral components of production. Safety of employees in different operating conditions depends on their quality. Quality of overalls and special footwear has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low -...
Group: Working clothes
Protective raincoats and jackets
In stock 
Overalls and special footwear integral part of production. Safety of workers in different conditions depends on their quality. Quality of overalls and special footwear has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products....
Group: Protective clothing, raincoats and jackets
Protective guards
In stock 
Protective guards necessary attribute of working process. Safety of workers in various conditions depends on their quality. Quality of guards has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of production of low-quality production. The Eudacos Service...
Group: Protective visors
Protective dressing gowns
In stock 
Overalls integral part of production. Safety of workers in different operating conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to domestic and foreign standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality products. The Eudacos Service company works in...
Group: Protective gowns
Kersey boots
In stock 
Special footwear integral part of working process. Safety of workers in various conditions depends on its quality. Quality of overalls has to conform to the international standards, excluding even the slightest probability of release of low-quality production. The Eudacos Service company has a...
Group: Tarpaulin boots
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Eudacos Service, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Eudacos Service, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 4
Eudacos Service, SRL
+373 (22) 41-16-16

Каталог товаров

Одежда защитная для горняков и шахтеров
В наличии 
Спецодежда неотъемлемая часть производственного процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Одежда защитная для горняков и шахтеров
Одежда защитная для пожарных
В наличии 
Спецодежда нужная часть производственного процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной продукции. Компания...
Группа: Одежда защитная для пожарных
Утепленная спецодежда от компании Eudacos Service, SRL
В наличии 
Спецодежда неотъемлемая часть производственного процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Спецодежда
Одежда защитная для сварщиков
В наличии 
Спецодежда и спецобувь необходимый атрибут производственного процесса. От их качества зависит безопасность рабочих в различных условиях. Качество спецодежды и спецобуви должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Одежда защитная для сварщиков
Рабочие комбинизоны
В наличии 
Спецодежда и спецобувь необходимая часть производственного процесса. От качества данных атрибутов зависит безопасность сотрудников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность...
Группа: Комбинезоны рабочие
Куртки ватные рабочие
В наличии 
Спецодежда и спецобувь незаменимая часть производственного процесса. От их качества зависит безопасность рабочих в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать международным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной продукции. Компания...
Группа: Куртки ватные рабочие
Одежда для защиты от пониженных температур
В наличии 
Спецодежда и спецобувь незаменимая часть производственного процесса. От их качества зависит безопасность сотрудников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Костюмы ветрозащитные
Комплект "Зима" (куртка + полукомбинезон)
В наличии 
Комплект "Зима" (куртка + полукомбинезон - от 795л.)
Группа: Комбинезоны рабочие
Спецодежда для защиты от искр и излучения
В наличии 
Спецодежда неотъемлемая часть производственного процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Спецодежда для защиты от искр и излучения
Костюмы для шахтеров
В наличии 
Спецодежда неотъемлемая часть производственного процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Костюмы шахтерские
Спецодежда. Пошив на заказ
В наличии 
Спецодежда и спецобувь неотъемлемые составляющие производственного процесса. От их качества зависит безопасность сотрудников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды и спецобуви должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска...
Группа: Спецодежда
Защитные щитки
В наличии 
Защитные щитки нужный атрибут рабочего процесса. От их качества зависит безопасность работников в различных условиях. Качество щитков должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность производства некачественной продукции. Компания Eudacos...
Группа: Щитки защитные
Защитные плащи и куртки
В наличии 
Спецодежда и спецобувь неотъемлемая часть производственного процесса. От их качества зависит безопасность рабочих в различных условиях. Качество спецодежды и спецобуви должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Плащи и куртки защитные
Защитные халаты
В наличии 
Спецодежда неотъемлемая часть производственного процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных рабочих условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать отечественным и зарубежным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной...
Группа: Халаты защитные
Кирзовые сапоги
В наличии 
Спецобувь неотъемлемая часть рабочего процесса. От ее качества зависит безопасность работников в различных условиях. Качество спецодежды должно соответствовать международным стандартам, исключающие даже малейшую вероятность выпуска некачественной продукции. Компания Eudacos Service имеет богатый...
Группа: Сапоги кирзовые
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Eudacos Service, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги